...

About Mikiyas Kibru

  • Academic Level Degree Bachelor
  • Age 28 - 32 Years
  • Gender Male
  • Work Experience 8
  • Field of Study Business Management
  • Viewed 52

About me

I’m someone with a bachelor’s degree in Gender and Development Studies, Business Management and Entrepreneurship, and an ongoing MA in Project Management, with operational manager involving in HR and Inventory management tasks for over 8 years Operations Manager at Alem Garment PLC.

I believe that my academic credentials and professional experience make me the perfect seeker for the job. As Operations Manager at Alem Garment PLC, I’ve successfully managed several systems  including supervising the labor force, icing quality control, and adding productivity also, I’ve developed a keen eye for invention.

Likewise, my MA program in Project Management has meliorated my design administration capacities, including planning, threat operation, and stakeholder collaboration. I’m confident that these chops will enable me to more effectively drive systems and processes forward within your association.

I have a passion for business operations and entrepreneurship. I’m eager to support your association’s scaling sweats and strategies to enhance the requested position. I believe that my passion, academic credentials, and professional experience make me a complete choice for your company.

Education

Experience

Expertise

Graphic Design

Languages

Amharic
Proficient
English
Proficient

Skills

Leave Your Review

  • Overall Rating 0
Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.