...

About sisay alemu

  • Academic Level Degree Bachelor
  • Age 18 - 22 Years
  • Gender Male
  • Work Experience 0
  • Field of Study computer science
  • Viewed 29

About me

Hello, my name is Sisay Alemu, and I’m a computer science Graduate having CGPA 3.91. I have experience with several
programming languages, including Java, Python, C++, and SQL. I’m particularly interested in Android
development and web development. I want to work as a software engineer at a tech company.

Education

Experience

  • 2022 - 2022
    FDRE Airforce

    Hardware Engineer

    Designed and implemented complex IT hardware solutions,
    including servers, switches, and storage systems, to ensure
    optimal performance and scalability for client environments.
    Collaborated with cross-functional teams to conduct thorough
    testing and troubleshooting of hardware components, identifying
    and resolving issues to minimize downtime and enhance system
    reliability.
    Managed and maintained inventory of hardware components,
    ensuring accurate documentation and timely procurement of
    necessary equipment for project deployments.
    Provided technical support and guidance to end-users,
    diagnosing hardware-related problems and offering effective
    solutions to optimize system functionality and user experience

Expertise

Network and System Administration

Languages

English
Intermediate
Afaan oromoo
Intermediate
Amharic
Proficient

Honors & awards

  • 2017

    top 3rd

    I got this award during my 10th class stay i ranked in 3rd place of total students in my class and got a certificate

Leave Your Review

  • Overall Rating 0
Seraphinite AcceleratorBannerText_Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.